RAMMSTEIN To Enter Studio In Early November

October 24, 2003

German industrial metallers RAMMSTEIN will enter the studio around November 6 to begin recording their new album, tentatively due late spring/early summer through Republic/Universal Records. Production duties will once again be handled by Jacob Hellner, who worked with the group on 2001's "Mutter". No further information is available at this time.

As previously reported, RAMMSTEIN will issue a DVD, entitled "Lichtspielhaus" (German for "Cinema" or "Movie House") in PAL and NTSC formats on November 17.

The following is the unofficial track listing for the DVD:

Promo videos:

01. Du Riechst So Gut
02. Seemann
03. Rammstein
04. Engel
05. Du Hast
06. Du Riechst So Gut 98
07. Sonne
08. Links 2, 3, 4
09. Ich Will
10. Mutter
11. Feuer Frei
(featuring additional audio comments of the band)

Making of...:

01. Sonne
02. Ich Will
03. Links 2, 3, 4
04. Du Hast
05. Feuer Frei
06. Du Riechst So Gut

Additional footage:

MTV Masters (updated)
Kerrang Awards

Live Shows (clips):

Berlin Arena 1996
Rock am Ring 1998
Berlin Wuhlheide 1998
Mexico (KISS Tour) 1999
Big Day Out (Australia)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email