July 18, 2008

RATT frontman Stephen Pearcy will guest on Diana DeVille's KNAC.COM '80s "hair metal" specialty program "WildSide" on Saturday, July 19 at 4 p.m. PST.

Pearcy has announced plans to perform live at in-store appearances in connection with his the release of his third solo album, "Under my Skin". Due on July 22 via Airline Records, the CD finds Pearcy returning to the early RATT roots, featuring material that is positive and aggressive when needed. Pearcy plays almost all the guitars and solos. Erik Ferentinos (RAT BASTARD, THE ANTIDIVISION lead guitarist, vocalist) also co-wrote again on the new CD.

"Under my Skin" features the songs "You're a Lot like Me", "Under My Skin", "Injector", "Watcha Doing", "Bottoms Up", "In Outta Love", "Here We Go Again", "Time Slips Away", "Big Nothin", "Train Wreck", "Built to Last", "Deep End" and "Hot Rails".

Stephen Pearcy and RAT BASTARDS lineup:

Stephen Pearcy - Vocals
Frank Wilsey (SEA HAGS, ARCADE) - Lead Guitar
Erik Ferentinos (THE ANTIDIVSION, VOODOO) - Lead Guitar
Troy Johnson - Bass
Todd Roberson (JRZ SYSTEM) - Drums

HardRockHideout.com has posted video footage of Stephen Pearcy performing at Whiskey Dick's bar in Columbus, Ohio on December 4, 2007. Check out the song "Body Talk" below.

(Thanks: Andrew / The Space Lord)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email