RAVENS CREED: New Songtitles Revealed

February 20, 2010

RAVENS CREED, the "VENOM-worshipping scumbags" featuring Steve Watson (ex-IRON MONKEY),Jason Graham, and former SABBAT bassist Frazer Craske, are currently writing material for their second album, "A Conspiracy Of...", at the band's own Tenko studios for a tentative late 2010 release via Doomentia Records once again. Songtitles set to appear on the CD include:

* Raped By The Graveyard
* Bashed In
* Five Witches Of Nine
* Shoot The Wounded
* The Wires Will Kill You
* Kick To Kill
* War Cauldron
* Hearse Fokker
* Unleash The Ratbashers
* Bloody Luxury
* Black Bullets
* Wiccan Wanderers
* Bitemarks
* Taint The Robe With Torpid Feculence

The album will be recorded by The Moot Group studios in Nottingham (same team that worked on RAVENS CREED's last album, "Albion Thunder") by Johnny Carter and Paul Yeadon.

ORANGE GOBLIN's Ben Ward recently decided to leave RAVENS CREED due to "a lack of available time to commit to the band." He said in a statement, "It has reached the point that I can no longer give [RAVENS CREED] the time and energy that it deserves and I feel that by leaving now it will allow Steve, Jay and Frazer the opportunity to get somebody who is as passionate and dedicated to the band as they all are."

RAVENS CREED is currently seeking a replacement singer. "Anyone interested should be available to attend rehearsals in Nottingham 2-3 times a month," the band states.

RAVENS CREED's debut album, "Albion Thunder", was released in July 2009 via Doomentia Records. The CD contains 12 songs with a running time of 39 minutes.

For more information, go to this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email