RE:IGNITION: Album Track Posted Online

September 8, 2006

RE:IGNITION, the San Francisco Bay Area band which features in its ranks SKINLAB members Steev Esquivel (guitar) and Snake (bass),has posted a streaming version of the track "Head On" from its upcoming Corporate Punishment debut, "Empty Heart, Loaded Gun", on their MySpace page at

The CD, which is currently being mixed by Peter Rutcho (SEEMLESS),is due in stores on November 21.

"Empty Heart, Loaded Gun" track listing:

01. Short Memory
02. Like A Beating
03. Loosely Tied Ends
04. Lies & Money
05. By A Thread
06. Head On
07. Take What You Want
08. Spinning in Circles
09. Unbearable
10. Left Behind
11. Bright Red
12. Empty Heart, Loaded Gun

"Empty Heart Loaded Gun" will feature guest appearances by guitarist Phil Demmel (MACHINE HEAD, ex-VIO-LENCE) and vocalist Brock Lindow (36 CRAZYFISTS).


Dave Moore (ex-MINDBENDER) - Vocals
Steev Esquivel (SKINLAB, ex-DEFIANCE) - Guitars
Tim Howell (ex-FUELED, SACRILEGE B.C.) - Guitars
Snake (SKINLAB) - Bass
Mark Hernandez (ex-TECHNOCRACY, TORQUE) – Drums

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email