RECLUSION: New Song Available For Download

October 11, 2004

Swedish death/thrash outfit RECLUSION are scheduled to release their second album, "Inventory of the Morgue", later this year through France's Listenable Records. The follow-up to 2001's "Shell of Pain" was recorded at Los Angered Recording in Gothenburg, Sweden with producers Rune Foss, Andy La Rocque and Risza. The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Eaten From Within
02. Thrive On My Hate
03. Inventory of the Morgue (mp3)
04. Five Clics (And You're Dead)
05. Peel of Your Skin
06. Inner Demon
07. Let Me Die
08. Disemodied Soul
09. Snapshot
10. Battered
11. I'm Free

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).