RED HARVEST: 'The Red Line Archives' Release Date Changes Announced

March 31, 2008

Norway's RED HARVEST will release "The Red Line Archives" on the following dates:

Norway: April 14
UK: April 28
Rest of Europe: May 12

The CD contains "something new, something old, something borrowed, something cold," according to the band.

"The Red Line Archives" track listing:

01. Move Or Be Moved (Full Version Mix 2008)
02. Dead (Sick Transit Gloria Mundi - 2002 :: ReFactor 2008)
03. Last Call (Cold Dark Matter - 2000)
04. Abstract Moral - Junction Mix (Internal Punishment Programs - 2004, Remix 2008)
05. Synthesize My DNA (Internal Punishment Programs - 2004)
06. Bleed (1996/2008)
07. 4418 (Internal Punishment Programs - 2004)
08. Desolation (Sick Transit Gloria Mundi - 2002)
09. Technocrate (Dunkelheit Version 2008 Mix)
10. Cyborg Era / Dead End (Remix 2008)
11. The Central Sun - Part 1 (1996)

RED HARVEST was nominated in the "Metal" category at the 36th annual Spellemann awards (the Norwegian equivalent to the Grammy Awards). The largest and oldest Norwegian music awards show was held on February 2 at the Spektrum in Oslo, Norway and WAS broadcast live on the Norwegian channel TV2.

RED HARVEST's latest album, "A Greater Darkness", was released in February 2007 via Season of Mist. The follow-up to 2004's "Internal Punishment Programs" was recorded at Multimono studio.

RED HARVEST released its long-awaited live DVD, "Harvest Bloody Harvest", on September 18, 2006. The disc features the group's entire September 2005 gig at Rockefeller Music Hall in Oslo that was recorded with a professional, 12-camera film team. The DVD comes in a limited deluxe metal box. Check out the song "AEP" from the DVD below.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email