'Resident Evil: Apocalypse' Soundtrack Track Listing Revealed

July 15, 2004

Roadrunner Records has announced the track listing for the upcoming soundtrack to the "Resident Evil: Apocalypse" movie, due on August 31. The soundtrack, which highlights the best of today's darker leaning heavy rock, features SLIPKNOT, A PERFECT CIRCLE, THE CURE, THE USED, ROB ZOMBIE and more. The first single from the album will be KILLSWITCH ENGAGE's "The End Of Heartache", which will impact radio on August 9. The band's latest album, "The End of Heartache" was released in mid-May and has already surpassed the 109,262 copies in the U.S., according to Nielsen SoundScan.

"Music From & Inspired By The Motion Picture Resident Evil: Apocalypse" track listing:

01. SLIPKNOT - Vermilion
02. KILLSWITCH ENGAGE - The End Of Heartache
03. LACUNA COIL - Swamped
04. A PERFECT CIRCLE - The Outsider (Renholder Mix)*
05. RAMMSTEIN - Mein Teil*
06. DEVILDRIVER - Digging Up The Corpses*
07. CRADLE OF FILTH - Nymphetamine*
08. CKY - Escape From Hellview
09. DEFTONES - The Chauffeur
10. THE CURE - alt.end
11. H.I.M. - Join Me In Death
12. DEMON HUNTER - My Heartstrings Come Undone
13. THE USED - Just A Little
14. THRICE - Under A Killing Moon
15. 36 CRAZYFISTS - Bloodwork
16. COLD - End Of The World (acoustic)*
17. ROB ZOMBIE - Girl On Fire (Resident Renholder Mix)*
18. MASSIVE ATTACK - Future Proof

*=rare or unreleased track

"Resident Evil: Apocalypse", starring Milla Jovovich, opens in theaters on September 10.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email