RHINO BUCKET: New Album Track Listing Revealed

January 16, 2006

RHINO BUCKET, the Bon Scott-era AC/DC sound-alike band that recorded two albums for Warner Bros./EMI back in '90 and '92 and an independent album in '94 with former AC/DC drummer Simon Wright, have set the tentative track listing for their fourth album, "And Then It Got Ugly" due in March via Acetate Records. The CD was mixed at Soundface Studios in Hollywood, California and was produced by the band and Stephan Siggurson. Pre-orders will be handled two weeks before the release. More information is available at www.rhinobucket.com or www.acetate.com.

"And Then It Got Ugly" track listing (in no particular order):

01. Welcome to Hell
02. Invisible
03. Dead and Well (Living in Texas)
04. Hammer and Nail
05. Monkey Boy Highway
06. She Rides
07. Word
08. Smile (Beg for your Love)
09. Don't Bring Her Down
10. Blood, Sweat and Beers
11. I Was Told (acoustic)

As previously reported, RHINO BUCKET have posted a new video for their song "Blood, Sweat and Beers" at this location. The track appears in the new film "The Outdoorsmen" and will also be included on RHINO BUCKET's upcoming CD.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).