ROADRUNNER UNITED Takes Over FUSE's 'Metal Asylum'

October 12, 2005

A live performance of "Tired 'n Lonely" from the ROADRUNNER UNITED album — featuring Joey Jordinson (SLIPKNOT) on drums, Acey Slade (MURDERDOLLS) and Matt Baumbach (VISION OF DISORDER) on guitar, Nadja Peulen (COAL CHAMBER) on bass, Omar Clavijo (ILL NINO) on keyboards and Keith Caputo (LIFE OF AGONY) on vocals — was taped last Friday (Oct. 7) and will air this Friday (Oct. 14) as part of a full hour of Roadrunner videos on Fuse's "Metal Asylum". The show will also feature an interview segment with all the musicians and host Juliya. Also taped was an interview segment with Dino Cazares (ex-FEAR FACTORY),Cristian Machado and Dave Chavarri (ILL NINO),Dez Fafara (DEVILDRIVER, ex-COAL CHAMBER) and Josh Silver (TYPE O NEGATIVE) that will be airing tonight (October 12),along with the world premiere of "The End" video.

ROADRUNNER UNITED's "The All-Star Sessions" CD contains original tracks that are collaborations between 55 artists from 42 of Roadrunner's past and present bands.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email