RONDINELLI To Issue 'Our Cross — Our Sins' In October

September 29, 2002

RONDINELLI, who include in their ranks former RAINBOW/BLACK SABBATH and current BLUE OYSTER CULT drummer Bobby Rondinelli, ex-SABBATH/WHITESNAKE bassist Neil Murray, former SABBATH frontman Tony Martin and guitarist Teddy Rondinelli, will issue their sophomore album, entitled Our Cross — Our Sins, through MTM Records on October 21st. Featuring a musical direction that is said to be in the Dio/Martin-era BLACK SABBATH vein, Our Cross — Our Sins is the follow-up to the group's 1996 debut effort, entitled War Dance, which was recorded in 1985 and boasted the vocal services of former BADLANDS/SABBATH singer Ray Gillen.

The full track listing for Our Cross — Our Sins is as follows:

01. Naughty Dragon (5:38)
02. Dawn (5:39)
03. It's A Lie (5:15)
04. The Meaning Of Evil (6:25)
05. Midnight Hour (5:29)
06. Find The One (5:26)
07. Bulls Eye (6:29)
08. Time (5:14)
09. Our Cross - Our Sins (3:58)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email