ROTTING CHRIST Finalize Track Listing For 'Sanctus Diavolos'

August 9, 2004

Greece's ROTTING CHRIST have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Sanctus Diavolos", due on September 20 through Century Media Records. The follow-up to 2002's "Genesis" was produced by ROTTING CHRIST guitarist/vocalist Sakis Tolis at SCA Studios in Athens and was mixed by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden.

"Sanctus Diavolos" track listing:

01. Visions Of A Blind Order (3:46) (Real Audio)
02. Thy Wings Thy Horns Thy Sin (4:13)
03. Athanati Este (5:40)
04. Tyrannical (5:07)
05. You My Cross (4:19)
06. Sanctimonius (3:16)
07. Serve In Heaven (3:55)
08. Shades Of Evil (5:14)
09. Doctrine (6:28)
10. Sanctus Diavolos (6:41)

ROTTING CHRIST recently amicably parted ways with longtime guitarist Costas due to "personal reasons." A replacement guitarist has yet to be announced.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email