ROTTING To Begin Work On "The Original Christcrusher"

May 24, 2002

Canadian death metallers ROTTING are preparing to enter the studio to record their second full-length CD, entitled The Original Christcrusher, for a late 2002 release through United Guttural Records. Among the song titles set to appear on the effort are the following:

01. Fisted Sister
02. Shaved Alive
03. Rotting
04. H.S. Grave Robber
05. Bear Attack
06. Mall Stalker Murderer
07. Stomped To Death
08. Original Christcrusher
09. I Want You Dead

In other news, ROTTING will issue a collection of early demo material (spanning the early-to-mid '90s),entitled The Forgotten, through Ontario's CDN Records in late June. Also on the ROTTING front, the group will perform at the Chicagoland Death Fest on June 14-15 In Harvey, Illinois and the Milwaukee Metalfest in July.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email