RUSH To Release "Vapor Trails" In May, North American Tour To Follow

March 16, 2002

Veteran Canadian rockers RUSH will release their much-anticipated new album, entitled Vapor Trails, on May 14th through Atlantic Records. The group's 17th studio recording, Vapor Trails marks the band's first all-new release since 1996, and comes as the follow-up to their RIAA gold-certified Test For Echo. Produced by Paul Northfield (i.e. MARILYN MANSON, HOLE),the new album will contain the following track listing:

01. One Little Victory
02. Peaceable Kingdom
03. Ghost Rider
04. Ceiling Unlimited
05. The Stars Look Down
06. How It Is
07. Vapor Trail
08. Out Of The Cradle
09. Earthshine
10. Sweet Miracle
11. Nocturne
12. Freeze (Part IV of Fear)
13. Secret Touch

Vapor Trails' first single, "One Little Victory", is slated to ship to rock radio outlets nationwide on March 29th. RUSH is currently finalizing plans for a major North American tour, tentatively set to kick off in late June, which will mark the group's first live performances since July 1997. The tour's first leg will be announced shortly.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email