Russian Album Featuring GLENN HUGHES, JOE LYNN TURNER Available Now

According to, the new album from Moscow Deputy Mayor Mikhail Men (a.k.a. "Michael Men"), "Made in Moscow", featuring Glenn Hughes (DEEP PURPLE, BLACK SABBATH) and Joe Lynn Turner (RAINBOW, DEEP PURPLE), has been released in Russia on Inna Records.

Featuring nine songs, the CD is available in a regular and a limited-edition deluxe set featuring a "Made in Moscow Movie" DVD.

"Made in Moscow" track listing:

01. Arianna
02. Let The Fire Rage
03. Warrior Of The World
04. Forgive Her
05. On Your Marks
06. I'm Alive
07. Ond Friends
08. Circus Life
09. The Alchemist

Joe Lynn Turner visited Moscow last month to attend the premiere release party for the new album with many dignitaries, both political and musical. Russian musicians in attendance included Michael Men, Alexander Filonenko, Valery Diorditsa, Paul Titovets, Alexey Tumanov and Peter Makienko.

"Made in Moscow" is not currently available outside of Russia, but it has already been sighted on eBay.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).