SACRILEGIO Begins Recording Debut Album

July 31, 2008

Puerto Rican speed/thrash metal act SACRILEGIO has entered Noiseoffire studios to begin recording its debut album for a late fall release via Khaosmaster Productions.

The CD will feature the following ten songs:

01. The Traitor
02. Karma
03. Beyond the Darkness of the Night
04. Pagarán con Sangre
05. Zona Cero
06. Shadows of Fear
07. Gods of the Underworld
08. Lepanto
09. Dark Purity
10. Abominations of Desolation

Formed in 2003, SACRILEGIO has shared the stage with such bands as DEADLY BLESSING, OMEN, STRIKEMASTER and DANTESCO.

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email