SALEM'S WYCH To Issue Long-Awaited Sophomore Effort

September 24, 2002

Classic US power metallers SALEM'S WYCH have completed work on their second album, entitled Through All Eternity, at Jamland Studios in Los Angeles, California.

The much-anticipated follow-up to Betrayer Of Kings (issued through Metal War Records in 1986) is tentatively set for release later this fall.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Through All Eternity
02. Blasphemy
03. No Better Than
04. Show No Mercy
05. Dust To Dust
06. Feel My Pain
07. What Should I Believe
08. Slave To The Master
09. Fallen From Grace
10. All I'll Ever Be
11. Hate
12. Beyond Forgiven
13. Crucified For Life

In addition to the CD release, there will be a limited addition 500 LP pressing of Through All Eternity with bonus tracks, as well as a limited addition re-issue of the two official Betrayer Of Kings concert t-shirts, which will be available via SALEM'S WYCH's official web site.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email