SALIVA, P.O.D., FILTER To Appear On 'Tomb Raider' Soundtrack

July 3, 2003

SALIVA, P.O.D. and FILTER are among the acts on the hard rock and electronica-fused soundtrack to "Lara Croft Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life", due July 22 on Hollywood Records.

The soundtrack features "Time", a previously unreleased track from SALIVA, FILTER's "The Only Way (Is the Wrong Way)" , and a Paul Oakenfold remix of P.O.D.'s "Satellite".

The complete track listing for "Lara Croft Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life" is as follows:

01. SALIVA - "Time"
02. MOBY - "Jam for the Ladies (Jason Nevins Remix)"
03. THE CRYSTAL METHOD - "Starting Over"
04. P.O.D. - "Satellite (Oakenfold Remix)"
05. ALEXANDRA SLATE - "Bad Girl"
06. FILTER - "The Only Way (Is the Wrong Way)"
07. 3RD STRIKE - "Into Hell Again"
08. SLOTH - "You Can't Look Away"
09. DANDY WARHOLS - "You Were the Last High"
10. DAVEY BROTHERS - "Heart Go Faster"
11. NADIRAH "NADZ" SEID - "I Hate This"
12. DAVID A. STEWART - "Flight to Freedom"
13. KASABIAN - "Reason Is Treason"
14. LUNATIC CALM - "Leave You Far Behind"
15. CONJURE ONE feat. SINEAD O'CONNOR - "Tears From the Moon"
16. ALAN SILVESTRI - "Pandora's Box"

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email