SAMAEL: 'Telepath' Single Audio Clips Available Online

August 31, 2004

Audio clips of all the tracks from the forthcoming SAMAEL single, "Telepath", can be downloaded at

The complete track listing for the single, due on September 6, is as follows:

01. Telepath (3:35)
02. Inch Allah (3:33)
03. Telepathic (remix) (4:19)
04. Inch Allah (karaoke version) (3:33)
05. Telepathic (instrumental version) (4:19)

"Telepath" comes off the group's upcoming full-length CD, "Reign of Light", tentatively due in October.

"Reign of Light" will be released through the band's own label, Galactical Recordings, with exclusive licenses to Regain Records (whole world except Switzerland and USA),and Musikvertreib (Switzerland). The CD was mixed at two different studios in Switzerland and was co-produced by Waldemar Sorychta (GRIP INC., LACUNA COIL, TIAMAT),who has worked with the group on most of their previous efforts. Mixing duties were handled by Stephan Glaumann (BON JOVI, RAMMSTEIN) in Stockholm, Sweden. Other tracks set to appear on the CD include "Oriental Dawn", "As The Sun", "High Above", "Heliopolis" and "Further". A U.S. licensing deal has yet to be announced.

SAMAEL fulfilled their contractual obligations to longtime label Century Media Records with the delivery of the "Era One" and "Lesson In Magic #1 by Samaƫl" projects, which were completed in September 2002 and summer 2003, respectively.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email