SATHANAS: 'Crowned Infernal' Track Listing, Artwork Revealed

August 19, 2007

U.S. black/death metallers SATHANAS will release their new album, "Crowned Infernal", in September via Singapore's Pulverised Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Crowned Infernal
02. At Death's Command
03. Cast Into The Fire
04. Beneath The Blood Red Moon
05. Dawn Of Satan's Rise
06. The Beast Of Revelation
07. Witches Sabbat
08. Summoning The Ancient Hordes
09. Necromantic Rites
10. Hymns From The Shadowland
11. Sacrificial Kingdom

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

"Crowned Infernal" was recorded at InnerTube Studios in Ambridge, Pennsylvania with producer Nick Kucel. The album was mastered at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm, Sweden by Tore Stjerna.

SATHANAS will open for OVERKILL and DARK FUNERAL on October 18 at Peabody's Downunder in Cleveland, Ohio along with NAGLAFAR, DAATH and THE AGONIST.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email