SATHANAS: New Album Artwork Unveiled

June 1, 2010

Pennsylvania-based black/death metallers SATHANAS will enter 905 Studios in Ambridge, Pennsylvania this month to begin recording their new album, "La Hora De Lucifer", for a tentative late 2010 release via Pagan in Europe, Astral Holocaust in South America, Evil Dead in Asia and an as-yet-unannounced label in North America. The CD artwork was created by acclaimed Belgian artist Kris Verwimp (ABSU, BLACKGUARD, DESASTER, LORD BELIAL, MOONSORROW, THYRFING). According to SATHANAS guitarist/vocalist Paul Tucker, the forthcoming album will be the band's most aggressive and best release to date.

"La Hora De Lucifer" will contain the following tracks:

* Angels Forsaken
* La Hora De Lucifer
* Forged In Eternal Fire
* Engraved In The Book Of Death
* Battle Of Bewitchment
* Darkconjurings
* Hammer Of Demons
* Nocturnal Reign
* Blackest Hate

Each region will also have its own exclusive bonus track.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email