SEPTEKH To Release 'Plan For World Domination' In May

SEPTEKH To Release 'Plan For World Domination' In May

Swedish death/thrash metal band SEPTEKH will release its debut full-length album, "Plan For World Domination"on May 2. Distribution will be handled by Abyss Records, the same label responsible for releasing the previous two SEPTEKH records.

"Plan For World Domination" was recorded at the legendary Silence Studios and engineered and mixed by Josef Zackrisson. The cover artwork was created by Marcus Claesson.

SEPTEKH says: "We are extremely proud to finally be able to share this sprawling twisted creation.

"This is the Plan, everything that came before were mere stepping stones. This is the full grown aural beast of SEPTEKH."

SEPTEKH released "The Seth Avalanche" EP in 2012, followed by "Apollonian Eyes" EP (both on Abyss Records) in 2013. The same year also saw the release of an award-winning music video for the song "Burn It To The Ground".

"Plan For World Domination" track listing:

01. Into The Void Of My Mind
02. Goin Down In Style
03. Saving Graces
04. Neanderthal
05. Don Asshole
06. Left Handed Man
07. Black Shores
08. The Man Who Died A Million Times
09. Superheated Liquid Iron Core
10. Eyes Of The Grave
11. Fuck Dollar
12. Desdaemonia
13. Plan For World Domination


David Wikström (Guitar)
Staffan Persson (Drums)
Patrik Ström (Bass)
Nils GRZNLS Meseke (Vocals)



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).