SEPULTURA: "Under A Pale Grey Sky" Final Track Listing Unveiled

July 13, 2002

SEPULTURA's forthcoming live album, Under A Pale Grey Sky, is set for a September 17th release through Roadrunner Records.

A recorded document of the last-ever performance of the classic SEPULTURA line-up of Max Cavalera (guitar/vocals),Igor Cavalera (drums),Andreas Kisser (guitar) and Paulo Pinto Jr. (bass),which took place at Brixton Academy in London on December 16th, 1996, the double-CD will contain the following track listing:

Disc One
01. Itsari (intro)
02. Roots Bloody Roots
03. Spit
04. Territory
05. Breed Apart
06. Attitude
07. Cut-Throat
08. Troops Of Doom
09. Beneath The Remains/Mass Hypnosis
10. Born Stubborn
11. Desperate Cry
12. Necromancer
13. Dusted
14. Endangered Species

Disc Two
01. We Who Are Not As Others
02. Straighthate
03. Dictatorshit
04. Refuse/Resist
05. Arise/Dead Embryonic Cells
06. Slave New World
07. Biotech Is Godzilla
08. Inner Self
09. Policia (TITAS)
10. We Gotta Know (CRO-MAGS)
11. Kaiowas
12. Ratamahatta
13. Orgasmatron (MOTÖRHEAD)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).