SHADOWS FALL Complete Work On "The Art Of Balance"

June 21, 2002

Massachusetts-based quintet SHADOWS FALL, featuring new drummer Jason Bittner (formerly of STIGMATA and CRISIS),have completed work on their third full-length album, entitled The Art Of Balance, for a September 17th release through Century Media Records. Recorded at Planet Z studios with producer Zeuss (i.e. GOD FORBID, HATEBREED),The Art Of Balance will contain the following track listing:

01. Idle Hands
02. Thoughts Without Words
03. Destroyer Of Senses
04. Casting Shade
05. Stepping Outside The Circle
06. The Art Of Balance
07. Mystery Of One Spirit
08. The Idiot Box
09. Prelude To Disaster
10. A Fire Burns In Babylon
11. Welcome To The Machine

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email