SHAKIN' STREET Reissue On The Way

September 3, 2003

Bad Reputation/Ulftone are set to reissue the 1980 self-titled U.S. debut from the Ross the Boss (MANOWAR, THE DICTATORS) project SHAKIN' STREET later this month.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. No Compromise
02. Solid as a Rock
03. No Time To Lose
04. Soul Dealer
05. Susie Wong
06. Every Man, Every Woman Is a Star
07. Generation X
08. So Fine
09. I Want To Box You

Click here for more label information. For more on SHAKIN' STREET, click here.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email