SHINING FURY Complete Work On 'Last Sunrise'

October 29, 2003

Italian metallers SHINING FURY have finished recording their Metal Blade Records debut, "Last Sunrise", for a January 12, 2004 European release. The band recorded and mixed the CD at the FP Recording Studios with producer Freddy Delirio.

The complete track listing for "Last Sunrise" is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Broken Hopes
03. 060501
04. Sleepin' Coma
05. Snake's Game
06. Last Sunrise
07. Memories
08. Speed Of Life
09. Declaration Of A Cheat
10. Net Love
11. Rosanna

SHINING FURY consists of Alessandro Cola (bass),Francesco Neretti (vocals),Ross Lukather (drums),Toniello (guitars) and Tommy Pellegrini (guitars).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email