SINNER Prepare To Record New CD

June 23, 2002

The current incarnation of the long-running German act SINNERMat Sinner (vocals/bass, also in PRIMAL FEAR),Frank Rössler (keyboards),Fritz Randow (drums, ex-SAXON),Henny Wolter (guitar),and Tom Naumann (guitar)—are due to enter House of Music Studios in Winterbach, Germany during the summer to record their brand new CD, tentatively entitled There Will Be Execution, for a January 2003 release through Nuclear Blast Records. Among the tracks set to appear on the upcoming album are the following:

01. Liberty Of Death
02. Requiem For A Sinner
03. Die On Command
04. Black Monday
05. God Raises The Dead

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email