SIX FEET UNDER Cover AC/DC's 'Back In Black' In Its Entirety

Florida-based death metallers SIX FEET UNDER have covered AC/DC's entire "Back In Black" album for their forthcoming release, "Graveyard Classics II".

"Graveyard Classics II", due on October 19 through Metal Blade Records (one day earlier internationally), was recorded at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida with Chris Carroll mixing and Chris Barnes producing. The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Hells Bells
02. Shoot to Thrill
03. What Do You Do For Money Honey
04. Givin the Dog a Bone
05. Let Me Put My Love Into You
06. Back in Black
07. You Shook Me All Night Long
08. Have A Drink On Me
09. Shake A Leg
10. Rock N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (mp3)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).