SKID ROW To Release "Thick Is The Skin" In Early 2003

July 6, 2002

The revamped SKID ROW, featuring new vocalist Johnny Solinger, have finished recording eight or nine songs for the group's long-awaited comeback release, tentatively titled Thick Is The Skin, which is tentatively due to surface in early 2003 through an as-yet-undetermined label. Among the cuts set to appear on the group's first new CD since 1995's Subhuman Race are the following:

01. Thick Is The Skin
02. Ghost
03. Born A Beggar
04. Glam
05. Swallow Me
06. Mouth Of Voodoo
07. Down

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email