SLAYER Emphasize Early Classics In Current Live Set

January 27, 2002

SLAYER have added several older tracks to their current set list following the addition of returning drummer Dave Lombardo to the group's present touring line-up (as a temporary replacement for the recently-departed Paul Bostaph). Here are the songs SLAYER performed during their set at the Convention Hall in Asbury Park, New Jersey on Friday, January 25th:

01. Disciple
02. War Ensemble
03. Stain of Mind
04. Threshold
05. Postmortem
06. Raining Blood
07. Hell Awaits
08. Die By The Sword
09. Born of Fire
10. Bloodline
11. God Send Death
12. Captor of Sin
13. Dead Skin Mask
14. Seasons in the Abyss
15. Payback
16. Mandatory Suicide
17. Chemical Warfare
18. South of Heaven
19. Angel of Death

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email