SOILWORK: Moscow Photos Posted Online

May 4, 2008

Photos of SOILWORK's May 3, 2008 concert at club Tochka in Moscow, Russia have been posted online:

The MetalList

The group's setlist was as follows:

01. Sworn To A Great Divide
02. As We Speak
03. Distance
04. Light The Torch
05. Exile
06. Bastard Chain
07. One With The Flies
08. Stalemate
09. Overload
10. As The Sleeper Awakes
11. Rejection Role
12. The Chainheart Machine
13. Stabbing The Drama
14. Follow The Hollow
15. The Pittsburgh Syndrome
16. Nerve

SOILWORK recently parted ways with guitarist Ola Frenning due to Ola's "resistance to the demands of the road." David Andersson filled in on the band's tour with THROWDOWN. The group will then tour Australia, Japan and Southeast Asia before returning to Europe for festivals and a headlining U.S. tour in the fall.

SOILWORK sold 5,000 copies of its new album, "Sworn to a Great Divide", in the United States in its first week of release to land at position No. 148 on The Billboard 200 chart.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email