SOULDIVIDER Complete Work On "Supersound City"

March 29, 2002

Sweden's SOULDIVIDER have completed work on their new full-length album, entitled Supersound City, for a late spring/early summer release through 12th Planet Music.

The album was recorded at HairyBones studio in Karlstad, Sweden and it will be mastered in Toronto By Nick Blagona and Eric Kuthe within a few weeks. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Time To Reflect
02. Supersound City
03. Suburban Sin Club
04. A Long Way
05. Things Undone
06. Dead Set Now
07. Confusion
08. Soulshaker Queen
09. An Even Side Of The Stone
10. Tension & Relief
11. Buckshot
12. The Rift

In other news, SOULDIVIDER will appear on a compilation entitled Tuck The Thumb, due in May through Horns up Records. Other bands set to appear on the CD include ALABAMA THUNDERPUSSY, DAREDEVIL, VOLUME, BEATEN BACK TO PURE, THROTTLEROD, and GODEATGOD, among others.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email