SOULHEALER: 'Smoke & Mirrors' Video Released

November 7, 2013

"Smoke & Mirrors", the new video from Finnish melodic metallers SOULHEALER, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's latest album, "Chasing The Dream", which was released on May 10 via Pure Legend Records.

The footage in the "Smoke & Mirrors" clip was filmed at the "Chasing The Dream" pre-release gig on May 4 at Rock House Kulma in SOULHEALER's hometown of Kajaani.

"Chasing The Dream" track listing:

01. Wicked Moon
02. Don?t Look Back
03. The Deception
04. Chasing A Dream
05. Done For Good
06. Ties Of Time
07. Never Turn My Back On You
08. Finally Free
09. Into The Fire
10. Smoke & Mirrors

SOULHEALER's debut album, "The Kings Of Bullet Alley", came out in 2011


Jori Kärki - Vocals
Teemu Kuosmanen - Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Sami Mikkonen - Lead Guitar
Pasi Laakkonen - Bass, Backing Vocals
Jani Nyman - Drums


Find more on Soulhealer
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).