STAR ONE: 'Live On Earth' Track Listing Announced

STAR ONE, the project led by AYREON mastermind Arjen Lucassen (ex-BODINE, VENGEANCE), will issue a live CD and DVD recorded during the band's recent Intergalactic Space Crusaders European tour.

In addition to Lucassen, the group's touring lineup included drummer Ed Warby (AYREON, STAR ONE, GOREFEST), bassist Peter Vink (AYREON, FINCH, Q65), keyboardist Joost van den Broek (SUN CAGED), vocalists Russell Allen (AYREON, STAR ONE, SYMPHONY X), Damian Wilson (AYREON, STAR ONE, THRESHOLD), and Robert Soeterboek (AYREON, STAR ONE, WICKED SENSATION), plus backing vocalists Floor Jansen (AYREON, STAR ONE, AFTER FOREVER) and her sister Irene.

The package, which will consist of a double live CD and bonus region-free DVD called "Live On Earth", will contain the following track listing:


01. Intro/Lift-Off
02. Set Your Controls
03. High Moon
04. Dreamtime
05. Eyes of Time
06. Songs of the Ocean
07. Dawn of a Million Souls
08. The Dream Sequencer
09. Into the Black Hole
10. Actual Fantasy
11. Valley of the Queens


01. Isis and Osiris
02. Amazing Flight in Space
03. Intergalactic Space Crusaders
04. Castle Hall
05. The Eye of Ra
06. Starchild
07. The Two Gates

01. Intro/Lift Off
02. Set Your Controls
03. High Moon
04. Dreamtime
05. Eyes of Time
06. Songs of the Ocean
07. Dawn of a Million Souls
08. The Dream Sequencer
09. Keyboard solo
10. Into the Black Hole
11. Actual Fantasy
12. Valley of the Queens
13. Isis and Osiris
14. Amazing Flight in Space
15. Bass solo
16. Intergalactic Space Crusaders
17. Castle Hall
18. The Eye of Ra
19. Starchild
20. The Two Gates

"Live on Earth" is scheduled for release in late April/early May through Inside Out Music.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).