STEEL PANTHER In Milan: Video Footage, Photos Available

March 28, 2012

Fan-filmed video footage of STEEL PANTHER's first-ever performance in Italy — on March 22 at Alcatraz in Milan — can be seen seen below.

Photos of the concert are available on Musica Metal.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Supersonic Sex Machine
02. Tomorrow Night
03. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
04. Asian Hooker
05. Just Like Tiger Woods
06. Gold-Digging Whore
07. Guitar Solo
08. It Won't Suck Itself
09. Community Property
10. Eyes Of A Panther
11. Girl From Oklahoma
12. Party All Day (Fuck All Night)
13. Turn Out The Lights
14. Death To All But Metal
15. The Shocker
16. Eatin' Ain't Cheatin'
17. 17 Girls In A Row

STEEL PANTHER's sophomore album, "Balls Out", sold nearly 12,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 40 on The Billboard 200 chart. Released on November 1 via Universal Republic Records, the follow-up to 2009's "Feel The Steel" contains 14 soon-to-be classics such as "Just Like Tiger Woods", "Gold Digging Whore" and "Weenie Ride". The album also features cameos by Dane Cook on the album opener "In The Future" and NICKELBACK frontman Chad Kroeger and EXTREME axeman Nuno Bettencourt show up on an instant classic "It Won't Suck Itself". "Balls Out" was produced by Grammy-nominated producer/mixer Jay Ruston who produced the band's "Feel The Steel" debut and is known for his work with ANTHRAX, MEAT LOAF, THE DONNAS and MORRISSEY, to name a few.

STEEL PANTHER is Michael Starr (vocals),Satchel (guitar),Lexxi Foxx (bass) and Stix Zadinia (drums).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email