STEELHEART: New Album Details Revealed

June 27, 2008

Reactivated hard rockers STEELHEART, led by vocalist Miljenko Matijevic, will release their new album, "Good 2B Alive", on September 15.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Samurai
02. LOL
03. Buried Unkind
04. Twisted Future (Orchestra)
05. Shine a Light for Me
06. I Breathe
07. Underground
08. You Showed Me How to Love
09. Good 2B Alive (String Version)

According to a press release, "Miljenko Matijevic has taken rock music to a whole new level. Fusing the past, present and the future together, he has created an undeniable piece of art. Matijevic's vocals are better than ever, every song takes you on a journey; a journey that paints a portrait of his life and in doing so enables the listener to feel the song as if it were his own. A voice full of passion, power and depth, this is one album that seriously rocks. The album consists of everything from raw heavy guitars to a full orchestra which was recorded at Sky Walker Sound. Written, produced, designed and conceived by himself, he truly has embarked on a new beginning."

STEELHEART will perform at this year's Rocklahoma festival on July 13 at the Catch The Fever Festival Grounds, four miles north of Pryor, Oklahoma.

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email