STEVEN ADLER Interviewed In France (Video)

February 28, 2011

SlashFrance and Guns N' Roses France conducted an interview with original GUNS N' ROSES drummer Steven Adler when his current band, ADLER'S APPETITE, performed in Vaureal, France on February 15, 2011. You can now watch the chat below.

ADLER'S APPETITE's setlist was as follows:

01. It's So Easy
02. Nightrain
03. Out Ta Get Me
04. My Michelle
05. Stardog
06. Civil War
07. Mr Brownstone
08. Fading
09. Rocket Queen
10. Sweet Child O' Mine
11. Alive


12. Paradise City
13. Welcome To The Jungle

ADLER'S APPETITE in December released two new singles — "Stardog" and "Fading" — via iTunes and other online music stores.

ADLER'S APPETITE entered the studio in November to begin recording its new album with CINDERELLA drummer Fred Coury producing.

"I am really proud of the new songs," said Adler. "Fred did a great job on these tracks, we are really looking forward to playing this stuff live!"

"We are really happy with the way these songs came out," added ADLER'S APPETITE guitarist Alex Grossi (also of QUIET RIOT). "I think people who liked [previous single] 'Alive' are really going to dig 'Stardog' and the song 'Fading' shows a mellower side of the band's songwriting, I cannot wait to finish up the entire record."

A radio edit of the last ADLER'S APPETITE single, "Alive", was released on July 29, 2010 in conjunction with Adler's tell-all autobiography, "My Appetite for Destruction: Sex, and Drugs, and Guns N' Roses".

ADLER'S APPETITE's current lineup is rounded out by guitarist Michael Thomas (FASTER PUSSYCAT),bassist Chip Z'nuff (ENUFF Z'NUFF) and vocalist Rick Stitch (LADYJACK).

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email