STRAPPING YOUNG LAD Exclusive: New Music Posted Online!!

December 17, 2002

STRAPPING YOUNG LAD have finalized the track listing for their new album, "SYL", due on Feb. 11, 2003 through Century Media Records.

Produced by mastermind Devin Townsend at Armoury Studios (FEAR FACTORY, KISS, MÖTLEY CRÜE, VAN HALEN) in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, the band's first collection of new material since 1997's "City" will include the following songs:

01. Dire
02. Consequence
03. Relentless
04. Rape
05. Aftermath
06. Devour
07. Last Minute
08. Force Fed
09. Dirt Pride
10. Bring on the Young
bonus tracks:
11. Detox (Australian live bonus song)
12. Underneath The Waves (Japanese live bonus song)

A full-length MP3 of the album's projected first single, "Devour", can be downloaded EXCLUSIVELY from BLABBERMOUTH.NET at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email