STREAM OF PASSION Announces New Guitarist

June 28, 2007

STREAM OF PASSION members Johan van Stratum (bass),Davy Mickers (drums) and Marcela Bovio (vocals, lyrics, violin) have announced the addition of guitarist Eric Hazebroek to the group's ranks. More information about Eric is available at this location.

STREAM OF PASSION parted ways with founding members Arjen Lucassen (guitar),Lori Linstruth (guitar) and Alejandro Millán (piano),back in March. The band recently added keyboardist Jeffrey Revet.

STREAM OF PASSION's debut album, "Embrace the Storm", was released in Holland in October 2005 via Sony/BMG Benelux. The CD was issued in the rest of Europe and the U.S./Canada via InsideOut Music.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email