SUBMISSION: New Song Available For Download

December 28, 2005

A brand-new track from Denmark's SUBMISSION, entitled "Deathride to Escape", has been made available for download at this location. The song comes off the band's debut album, "Failure to Perfection", due in Europe on February 27, 2006 via Listenable Records.

The first part of the album recordings was done at Hansen studios in Ribe, Denmark with producer Jacob Hansen (RAUNCHY, INVOCATOR),while the second part was completed at Antfarm studios in Aarhus, Denmark with producer Tue Madsen, who also mixed and mastered the album.

"Failure to Perfection" track listing:

01. Darkened Eyes
02. Hollow is Transparent
03. Recycled Mind
04. Deathride to Escape
05. Reject Ignite Burn
06. Warhunger
07. Condemned Cell
08. Introspective Thoughts
09. RageCage
10. Point Blank (outro)
11. Purifyed (Japanese bonus track)

SUBMISSION, who won the "Best Self-Financed Release" prize at the Danish Metal Awards 2004, previously issued a mini-CD, entitled "Pain or Pleasure". The EP was recorded at Hansen studios and was mixed and mastered by Madsen at Antfarm.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).