April 26, 2005

The End Records has set a June 21 release date for the new album from SUBTERRANEAN MASQUERADE, entitled "Suspended Animation Dreams". An ambitious project, this is definitely not your typical metal album as the eight tracks link together many genres and styles, from urban jazz to folk, classical to world music and progressive onto extreme metal. This unity of multiple genres creates a adventurous mix to sink into and explore the vast soundscapes of music.

"Suspended Animation Dreams" track listing:

01. Suspended Animation Dreams
02. Wolf Among Sheep
03. No Place Like Home (mp3)
04. Kind of a Blur
05. The Rock N Roll Preacher
06. Six Strings to Cover Fear
07. Awake
08. X

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).