SUKI JONES: Complete Set List Revealed

March 25, 2003

The complete set list for SUKI JONES' show at Boulder Station in Las Vegas on Saturday night (March 22) was as follows:

01. Welcome to the Jungle
02. It's so Easy
03. Mr. Brownstone
04. Sin City (AC/DC)
05. Nighttrain
06. My Michelle
07. Hollywood (THIN LIZZY)
08. Mama Kin
09. Knockin' On Heavens' Door
10. Rocket Queen
11. Paradise City

Check out photos taken at the gig at this location.

During the show, the band announced to the crowd that they were all invited to an after-party at the Tailspin nightclub. The place was packed and the entire band showed up and jammed on such classics as "Come Together", "Mr. Brownstone" and more.

SUKI JONES is the new band featuring former GUNS N' ROSES drummer Steven Adler, RATT/ex-LOVE/HATE singer Jizzy Pearl, ex-SLASH'S SNAKEPIT guitarist Keri Kelli, FASTER PUSSYCAT guitarist Brent Muscat, and ex-VINCE NEIL/RATT bassist Robbie Crane.

(Thanks: The Official Steven Adler Fan Site)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).