May 8, 2004

SUPREME LORD, the Polish "old-school" death metal band featuring Reyash (CHRIST AGONY, WITCHMASTER),have inked a deal with Conquer Records. The group's first release for the label will be their full-length debut, "X99.9", due in early June. The album will consist of eight newly recorded tracks, plus the remastered 1995 demo "At the Black Moon Night" and videos for the songs "Death Metal Beast" and "Terrorzone".

"X99.9" track listing:

01. X99.9 Kill Your Enemies
02. Nail Him
03. Death Metal Beast
04. Terrorzone
05. Flashback
06. Hegemony5
07. Dark Heresies
08. Traitor's Corpse

SUPREME LORD's lineup consists of: V-told-o (drums),Shymon (guitars),Reyash (bass, vocals) and Pablo (guitars).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).