Swedish AOR Supergroup Unleashes Debut Offering!

December 27, 2001

SILVER SERAPH is the name of an all-star Swedish act featuring Pete Sandberg (ex-ALIEN/JADE) on vocals, Richard Andersson (MAJESTIC) on keyboards, Peter Wildoer (MAJESTIC) on drums, Jens Lundahl on bass and Jrgen Birch-Jensen (JADE/BAI BANG) on guitars. The group's debut CD, which was recently issued in Japan, contains the following track listing:

01. Aftermath
02. Seventh Day Of Babylon
03. Cry From Hell
04. Desperate Heart
05. Shadowland (instrumental)
06. Shadow (instrumental)
07. Nosferatu
08. In The Dark
09. Black Rain
10. Loving You
11. Constant Reminder (bonus track)

Described as Joe Lynn Turner-era RAINBOW, SILVER SERAPH's CD is scheduled to be issued in Europe sometime in January.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).