SYSTEMATIC Set Tentative Track Listing For 'Pleasure To Burn'

January 4, 2003

San Francisco Bay Area metallers SYSTEMATIC have commenced the mixing process for their sophomore CD, "Pleasure To Burn", due in late spring through Elektra Records. The album — the group's first to feature ex-SLAYER drummer Paul Bostaph and former ECHO 3/MAXIMUM PENALTY bassist John Mark Bechtel (a.k.a. Johnny Chow) — is being produced by Howard Benson, who has previously worked with P.O.D., MOTÖRHEAD, SEPULTURA and CRAZY TOWN, among others.

Among the tracks set to appear on "Pleasure To Burn" are the following:

01. Inertia
02. Right Before You
03. Change
04. I'll Get By
05. Where We Live And Die
06. They Say (That My Soul Was Lost)
07. Not Like You
08. Breakable
09. Shine
10. Leaving Only Scars
11. Pleasure To Burn
12. The Water Cure
13. Jane Doe
14. Infected

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email