TEAM CYBERGEIST: 'Crash And Burn' Video Released

November 24, 2009

"Crash And Burn", the new video from TEAM CYBERGEIST, the industrial project founded by Angel (a.k.a. Andrew Bartolotta) — best known as the past/present drummer of such bands as DOPE, GENITORTURERS, PIG, CROSSBREED, SWITCHED, THE UNDEAD, and many others — can be viewed below. The clip was filmed during TEAM CYBERGEIST's recent U.S. tour with the GENITORTURERS, which featured Bartolotta playing drums for both bands.

The TEAM CYBERGEIST lineup for the tour was as follows:

* Angel Bartolotta (DOPE, GENITORTURERS) - Drums
* Ronny Paige (FUEL, REV THEORY, FIVE BOLT Main) - Vocals
* Rachelle Holscher (FOREVER OEUVRE) - Vocals
* Jason K (PIG) - Guitar
* J Schmidt (DOC RUCKUS) - Guitar
* Sally Debauchery (PSYKILL) - Bass

TEAM CYBERGEIST recently inked a deal with RB Records for the Japanese release of the band's new album, "How To Destroy Something Beautiful". Issued last week, the first official full-length CD from TEAM CYBERGEIST features collaborative performances by past and present members of DOPE, STONE SOUR, KITTIE, GODHEAD, MORBID ANGEL, ADEMA, SALIVA, GENITORTURERS, PIGFACE, DARK NEW DAY, PSYCLON NINE, SWITCHED, KMFDM, KIDNEYTHIEVES, PIG, HANZEL UND GRETYL and many others.

The Japanese version of the album features a different track listing, different artwork, and exclusive bonus tracks.

"How To Destroy Something Beautiful" will be released in the United States through Toxic Shock Records.

"How To Destroy Something Beautiful" track listing:

01. Crash And Burn
02. Human Nature
03. Justified
04. The Dream
05. The End Of All We Know
06. My Last Call
07. Radiation Romance
08. Everything
09. A Way Out
10. How To Destroy Something Beautiful
11. Self Centered (Spelling Love With Dollar Signs)
12. 1 Knife 1 Throat 2 Hearts
13. The World ends Tonight
14. Sand Castles
15. Second Coming
16. On Broken Wings
17. Tomorrow (Japan Mix)
18. Radiation Romance (PsyKill Remix)

Check out audio samples at

For more information, visit the project's MySpace page.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).