THE DEFACED Reveal Track Listing For 'Karma In Black'

November 2, 2002

Sweden's THE DEFACED, featuring DARKANE guitarist Klas Ideberg and SOILWORK drummer Henry Ranta, have completed work on their sophomore effort, "Karma In Black", for an early 2003 release through Italy's Scarlet Records.

Commented guitarist Mattias Svensson: "The mixing of 'Karma in Black' is done and the result totally speaks for itself. We believe that we fully achieved the goals we set for the production and we are of course very happy and proud of the album."

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Fumes From The Swamp
02. Once In Between
03. 10 Vs 9
04. Exit Body On Mass
05. Beneath My Swirl
06. A Moment Of Clarity
07. The Fading Suns
08. Soulsides
09. Forever Winding
10. Karma In Black
11. World Wide Hysteria 5.1 (Japanese bonus track)
12. Keep It Up And Stay True

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).