THE DEVIL'S BLOOD: 'The Time Of No Time Evermore' To Receive U.S. Release

April 7, 2010

Dutch rock occultists THE DEVIL'S BLOOD have spent the last three years clawing their way through the musical establishment, infecting audiences the world over with their enchanting, seductive, haunting hymns. Hailed for their sublime spiritual rituals as well as their high quality releases — which include their free, four-track 2007 demo, the "Graveyard Shuffle" 7" EP (Ván Records) and 2008's "Come, Reap" EP (Ván/Profound Lore) — the band has shown its definitive musical vision and clear spiritual path.

THE DEVIL'S BLOOD's debut full-length album, "The Time of No Time Evermore", was released in Europe in September 2009, to amazing reactions and incredibly high ratings from fans and critics alike. The 11-track CD showcases some of the most ethereal yet hard-rocking passages the rock genre has to offer.

"The Time of No Time Evermore" will finally be officially released in North America this May 25.

The band is determined to spread its sorrowful celebrations across an even wider audience and will do so in the coming year by performing more live rituals over mainland Europe and expanding to other parts of the world.

"The Time of No Time Evermore" track listing:

01. The Time of No Time
02. Evermore
03. I'll Be Your Ghost
04. The Yonder Beckons
05. House of 10.000 Voices
06. Christ or Cocaine
07. Queen of My Burning Heart
08. Angel's Prayer
09. Feeding The Fire With Tears And Blood
10. Rake Your Nails Across The Firmament
11. The Anti-Kosmik Magick

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email