June 8, 2012

On June 8, Natalie of Natalie's World conducted an interview with drummer Daniel Williams of the Dayton, Ohio Christian metalcore band THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA. You can now listen to the chat in the YouTube clip below.

THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA will release a live CD/DVD, "Dead & Alive", on June 26 via Ferret Music.

"Dead & Alive" was filmed and recorded last year during THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA's hugely successful "Dead Throne Tour: North America" tour. The collection includes performances of songs spanning THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA's career, including "Dead Throne"'s "Born To Lose", "Mammoth" and "Kansas", among others, as well as other notable fan favorites, including "Danger: Wildman", "Assistant To The Regional Manager" and "Outnumbered". "Dead & Alive" also features a wide array of behind-the-scenes footage shot and edited by the band's own Jeremy DePoyster. Highlights include exclusive backstage glimpses of THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA in action from the studio to the stage, unveiling the day-to-day reality of the on the road.

THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA are heralding "Dead & Alive" with their new live video, "Vengeance". The explosive clip — which recently had its world premiere on FEARnet TV — can be seen below.

"Dead & Alive" track listing:

01. Dead Throne
02. Untidaled
03. Escape
04. Sassafras
05. Born To Lose
06. Mammoth
07. Kansas
08. Hey John, What's Your Name Again?
09. Vengeance
10. Outnumbered
11. Assistant To The Regional Manager
12. Dez Moines
13. Dogs Can Grow Beards All Over
14. Chicago
15. Constance
16. Danger: Wildman

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email