THE DREAMING To Release Debut In January

December 24, 2007

THE DREAMING, the California-based band featuring former STABBING WESTWARD frontman Christopher Hall, will release its long-awaited debut album, "Etched in Blood", on January 31, 2008 via Dream Corpse Records. The tentative track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Bullet
02. Dead To Me
03. Ugly
04. Burn
05. What Do You Want
06. Sticks And Stones
07. Disconnected
08. Become Like You
09. Make It Go Away
10. Eating Me Alive
11. Crawl

THE DREAMING has released four EPs, including its first self-titled effort, which has reportedly sold over 7,500 copies internationally. The first of the four EPs was originally sold in the limited quantity of 1,000 as a four-track silver-pressed and self-released (no label) disc. It was given out at shows and sold to lucky fans through the band's old web site.


Christopher Hall - Vocals
Brent Ashley - Bass
Jinxx - Guitar
Carlton - Guitar
Johnny Haro - Drums

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email