THE MIGHTY NIMBUS To Release Debut Album This Month

October 1, 2004

THE MIGHTY NIMBUS, featuring members of SIXTY WATT SHAMAN and ALABAMA THUNDERPUSSY, will release their self-titled debut album on October 25 in Scandinavia, November 1 in the rest of Europe, and February 8 in USA, Canada and Mexico. The CD will be issued through Threeman Recordings (the Swedish label owned by the members of ENTOMBED) in Europe and Candlelight Records USA in North America. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Everything I See
02. I'll Never Weep
03. Broken Hoof
04. Drinkin On A Pile Of Skulls
05. Fenrir
06. Raising The Mammoth
07. Impose My Will
08. Sacrament Of The Sick
09. Eclipse
10. Born Too Late (Bonus Track)


Andy Campbell (ex-CHAOS WITCH) - Drums
Dinis deCarvalho (ex-ELECTRIC CHAIR HORROR) - Bass
Minnesota Pete Campbell (SIXTY WATT SHAMAN) - Lead Guitar
Dan Soren (SIXTY WATT SHAMAN) - Vocals

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).